Browse by

August 10, Thursday
HOYTS MELBOURNE CENTRAL
August 11, Friday
HOYTS Chadstone
HOYTS HIGHPOINT
MELBOURNE RECITAL CENTRE
August 12, Saturday
FEDERATION SQUARE
11.00 AM : Flag Hoisting
08.30 PM : Pather Panchali
HOYTS Chadstone
HOYTS Forest Hill
HOYTS Highpoint
HOYTS Highpoint IMAX
August 14, Monday
HOYTS Broadmeadows
07.00 PM : Mango Dreams
HOYTS Chadstone
HOYTS Forest hill
08.30 PM : Thimphu
HOYTS highpoint
07.00 PM : Manhole
August 15, Tuesday
HOYTS Forest Hill
HOYTS HIGHPOINT
August 16, Wednesday
HOYTS Broadmeadows
HOYTS Chadstone
06.30 PM : Railway Children
HOYTS Forest Hill
08.30 PM : Sonata
HOYTS Highpoint
August 17, Thursday
HOYTS Broadmeadows
06.30 PM : Reservation
HOYTS Chadstone
07.00 PM : Cycle
HOYTS HIGHPOINT
August 18, Friday
HOYTS Broadmeadows
06.30 PM : Rahm
HOYTS Chadstone
08.45 PM : Joker
HOYTS Forest Hill
07.00 PM : Tope
August 19, Saturday
HOYTS Broadmeadows
07.00 PM : Mantra
HOYTS Chadstone
02.00 PM : Pelli Choopulu
05.45 PM : My Son Is Gay
HOYTS Forest Hill
HOYTS Highpoint
04.30 PM : White Sun
09.00 PM : Cecilia
August 20, Sunday
HOYTS Broadmeadows
HOYTS Forest Hill
HOYTS Highpoint
07.00 PM : Aynabaji
August 22, Tuesday
HOYTS Highpoint
06.30 PM : Withered Leaf
HOYTS Melbourne Central
07.00 PM : Closing Night
07.30 PM : Shab + Tramjatra
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER