Winner of Melbourne Awards 2016 | Winner of Most Popular Indian Film Festival Abroad 2017

August 10, Friday
HOYTS MELBOURNE CENTRAL
07.30 PM : LOVE SONIA
August 11, Saturday
Deakin Edge
Federation Square
04.00 PM : 102 NOT OUT
HOYTS Broadmeadows
03.30 PM : Raazi
05.00 PM : Verna
HOYTS Chadstone
07.00 PM : Bioscopewala
HOYTS Forest Hill
05.30 PM : Bhayanakam
HOYTS Highpoint
06.30 PM : Bhasmasur
August 12, Sunday
Federation Square
12.00 PM : Tumhari Sulu
02.30 PM : Padman
05.00 PM : Chandni
HOYTS Broadmeadows
05.00 PM : October
HOYTS Chadstone
03.30 PM : Haami
HOYTS Highpoint
05.00 PM : Padmaavat
Palais Theatre
August 13, Monday
HOYTS CHADSTONE
06.00 PM : Siddhartha
HOYTS Forest Hill
06.00 PM : Teen Aur Aadha
La Trobe Campus
03.00 PM : Sanju
August 14, Tuesday
HOYTS Broadmeadows
HOYTS Chadstone
HOYTS Forest hill
07.00 PM : Ralang Road
HOYTS highpoint
07.00 PM : Juze
August 15, Wednesday
HOYTS BROADMEADOWS
07.30 PM : Paddayi
HOYTS CHADSTONE
07.15 PM : Garbage
HOYTS FOREST HILL
07.00 PM : Chumbak
HOYTS HIGHPOINT
08.45 PM : Mahanati
August 16, Thursday
HOYTS CHADSTONE
06.00 PM : Up Down & Sideways
HOYTS Forest Hill
09.15 PM : Mayurakshi
HOYTS HIGHPOINT
07.30 PM : Purdah
07.30 PM : Khana Khazana
August 17, Friday
HOYTS Broadmeadows
06.30 PM : Ranchi Diaries
HOYTS Forest Hill
06.00 PM : Ahare Mon
07.00 PM : Cycle
HOYTS HIGHPOINT
07.00 PM : The Ashram
August 18, Saturday
HOYTS Chadstone
06.00 PM : Hare Krishna
06.30 PM : Balekempa
HOYTS Forest Hill
07.00 PM : Jonaki
HOYTS HIGHPOINT
06.30 PM : White
August 19, Sunday
HOYTS Broadmeadows
03.30 PM : Hebbit Ramaka
HOYTS Chadstone
05.45 PM : To Let
HOYTS Forest Hill
HOYTS Highpoint
02.30 PM : Ishu
06.30 PM : Uma
07.00 PM : The Cake Story
August 20, Monday
HOYTS Broadmeadows
06.00 PM : Rangasthalam
HOYTS Chadstone
HOYTS Forest Hill
07.00 PM : Hello Arsi
HOYTS Highpoint
07.00 PM : Her. Him. Other
HOYTS Melbourne Central
04.30 PM : Hare Krishna
August 21, Tuesday
HOYTS CHADSTONE
06.30 PM : Sinjar
HOYTS FOREST HILL
07.00 PM : Redu
HOYTS HIGHPOINT
06.30 PM : Mehsampur
09.15 PM : Nude Chitra
HOYTS Melbourne Central
August 22, Wednesday
HOYTS CHADSTONE
07.00 PM : One Less God
HOYTS Melbourne Central
07.00 PM : Closing Night
07.30 PM : Sir
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST